top of page

What is FFA?

FFA is not only animals. It is more than just competitions and farming. It is a way to experience many different assets in life. It helps in being able to communicate, teamwork, and find new journeys that life is able to give you from taking this new pathway in being in FFA. FFA to me is being able to speak properly and clearly in front of people, giving me the oportunity to meet new people at events, and many other skills that I am able to use in daily life that may be hard to do for other people. I encourage everyone to find out more about the FFA and learn how to put everything you learn into your daily life and feel what I feel when I put what I have learned from FFA into everyday life.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page