top of page

We Are FFAmily

The FFA has brought so many amazing people and changes into my life. The constant kindness and generousity of the outstanding FFA members have impacted my social ability and outlook to an extreme. It has made me confident in approaching new people having the wonderful interactions between members and myself. If you feel out of place, such as I did, I would highly recommend the FFA because of the exsquisit selflessness and willingness to help others in which each member is brightly shining. I felt as if I would never belong, never truley, until I found my amazing advisor and family of members. There is an other importance of the FFA, we are not just simple fellow students or collegues, no. We are a FAMILY. We help those in need, and encourage each and every individual to shine their unique and outstanding abilities, talents, and personalities as bright and big as they can, so that everyone can see the incredible person they are, because we all matter, no matter what. This is an important lesson the FFA ha

s taught me. I love the FFA because I know, there is always someone around the corner to be a shoulder to cry on, a friendly smile, and a warm welcome.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page