top of page

FFA, a key to success!


Orland FFA is a key to success because being an FFA member for three years has taught me to be very self reliant. By self reliant I mean it has taught me to be responsible, organized, vocal, and a leader. FFA has taught me to be responsible by commiting to what I said I would accomplish. FFA has taught me to be organized because having served as an FFA Officer for two years, you have to be organized in leading an amazing organization. It has taught me to be vocal by stating my opinion on what I think should happen with our chapter. When you have seven different officers working along side you, you see different opinions and you have to put your foot down on what you think is right. Lastly FFA has taught me to be a leader. It has taught me to be a leader by allowing me to oversee the entire Orland FFA chapter. I enjoy being able to see the enjoyment on our member's faces when they accomplish something they never thought they could do. The Future Farmers of America organization definitely is a key to success!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page